Infor Technology

« | Main | »

In Case You Haven’t Heard: Getting Started with Infor Smart Office

October 13, 2015

The next session in the "In Case You Haven’t Heard" (ICYHH) webinar series is going to focus on Infor Smart Office.  If you still haven't had a chance to see how this technology platform can streamline your business processes be sure to register now.  This is your chance to hear from Infor Lawson product managers and ask any questions you may have.

ICYHH: Getting Started with Infor Smart Office for Lawson
Date: 10/15/2015
Time: 11 AM EST/10 AM CST/8 AM PST

Register Today


Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



About this Blog

The latest on Infor Technology





Copyright Notice

© Copyright . Infor. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Infor and blogs.infor.com/technology with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.